Jump to the content

Flax - One (CD)

kr160 Incl. VAT.

Varenummer: NACD127 Kategori:

FLAX - ONE (1976)
Flax was a Norwegian heavy metal band, formed in 1972, and probably Norway's first in the genre. The band was started as a trio with Hermod Falch (vocals) and the brothers John Hesla (guitar) and Lars Hesla (keyboards). There were many musicians in the band, such as Jørun Bøgeberg (bass guitar) and Willy Bendiksen (drums). The band had a break from 1976 to 1978, and was disbanded in the late 1980s. One was the band's first record and was released on the Vertigo label.

1 Demon In Your Heart

2 The Way Here

3 Have You Seen My Friend

4 Hell on Earth

5 Wanna Rock You

6 Pain In the Ass

7 Clever Man

8 Crusaders

9 Leaving Home

10 Mirrors

Weight 01 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Flax - One (CD)”

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *