Hopp til innholdet

John Prine – John Prine. Crystal clear diamond vinyl, Limited Edition LP

kr399 Inkl. MVA.

2 på lager

Varenummer: 0603497835010 Kategorier: ,

John Prine’s self-titled debut album continues to sound as fresh as it did back in 1971, with Rolling Stone ranking it amongst its 500 greatest albums of all time. It includes some of Prine’s finest works such as ‘Sam Stone’, ‘Paradise’, and the famous ‘Angel From Montgomery’. After initially being spotted by famed singer-songwriter Kris Kristofferson, John Prine’s debut album earned him a number of admirers, including the likes of Bob Dylan. Tracks such as ‘Paradise’ resonated with many, quickly becoming a bluegrass standard. Originally written by John for his father, the track has since been covered by a number of artists such as Johnny Cash and The Everly Brothers.

Disc 1
1. Illegal Smile – John Prine (3.14)
2. Spanish Pipedream – John Prine (2.41)
3. Hello in There – John Prine (4.30)
4. Sam Stone – John Prine (4.15)
5. Paradise – John Prine (3.13)
6. Pretty Good – John Prine (3.37)
7. Your Flag Decal Won’t Get You Into Heaven Anymore – John Prine (2.53)
8. Far from Me – John Prine (3.41)
9. Angel from Montgomery – John Prine (3.45)
10. Quiet Man – John Prine (2.52)
11. Donald and Lydia – John Prine (4.28)
12. Six O’ Clock News – John Prine (2.51)
13. Flashback Blues – John Prine (2.32)


Vekt 0.3 kg


Det er ingen omtaler ennå.

Bli den første til å omtale “John Prine – John Prine. Crystal clear diamond vinyl, Limited Edition LP”

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *