Hopp til innholdet

Loney Hutchins – Appalachia (Restored and Remastered LP)

Opprinnelig pris var: 279 kr.Nåværende pris er: 199 kr. Inkl. MVA.


4 på lager

Produktnummer: LPARCO008 Kategorier: ,

Loney Hutchins – Appalachia (LP)

The sole, full length album from Loney Hutchins’s most productive
era in the 1970”s. Tracked over 3 days in ‘79 at Lee Hazen’s Studio
by the Pond by Jack ‘Stack-a-Track’ Grochmal- the resulting country
rock album was too folksy for LA and too electric for Nashville.
Featuring a rhythm section from Dolly Parton’s live band during her
‘Jolene’ period, and searing hot country licks, this reissue is restored
from the original 2” multitrack tapes, including two never before
heard tracks.
01 Timbertree
02 I’ve Got the Feeling
03 When You Fall In Love
04 Son of a No Good Man
05 Wouldn’t Say It If It Wasn’t So
06 We Got It All
07 Loving You
08 Mountain Eyes
09 Appalachia
10 You Still Have That Look In Your Eyes

Vekt 0.3 kg


Det er ingen omtaler ennå.

Bli den første til å omtale “Loney Hutchins – Appalachia (Restored and Remastered LP)”

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *