Hopp til innholdet

Neil Young – Chrome Dreams (2XLP)

Opprinnelig pris var: 599 kr.Nåværende pris er: 499 kr. Inkl. MVA.

2 på lager

Produktnummer: 0093624869375 Kategorier: ,

Legendary Lost Album 1977 album from Neil Young.

Chrome Dreams, one of Neil Young’s most individual and powerful albums, was scheduled to be released in 1977, but as is often the case with Young, things change. And then change again. With Chrome Dreams, it has been a long time coming to this final version of an album that includes some of rock’s most unforgettable songs.

The music included on Chrome Dreams is the debut release of the legendary 1977 “Lost” album of 12 classic Neil Young songs, including four originals. Manufactured as a 3-sided LP with an etching on side 4, Chrome Dreams is comprised of studio recordings from 1974-1976, including two previously unreleased versions and four tracks never before released on vinyl.

The 12 songs on Chrome Dreams may have existed in other forms at other times, and that is part of the creative process. Many of these are the originals. The summer 2023 release as it is coming to life now is exactly how Young perceived it and has a sense of monumentality about it that conveys a place in history.

Vekt 08 kg


Det er ingen omtaler ennå.

Bli den første til å omtale “Neil Young – Chrome Dreams (2XLP)”

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *