Hopp til innholdet

Neil Young – Official Release Series Vol. 4 (4XLP) Ltd. nummerert BOX

Opprinnelig pris var: 1399 kr.Nåværende pris er: 1199 kr. Inkl. MVA.

3 på lager

Produktnummer: 0093624893271 Kategorier: , ,

Official Release Series Vol 4 – Discs 13, 14, 20 & 21

The fourth instalment in Neil Young’s Official Release Series (ORS) is a box set that includes his classic ’80s records Hawks & Doves (1980), Re-ac-tor (1981), and This Note’s for You (1988), as well as his Eldorado EP (1989), previously released only in Japan and Australia.

The Official Release Series Vol 4 collects an eclectic set of decade-spanning sounds. Hawks & Doves revisits his folk roots and explores some of his most country-leaning offerings; the blistering Re-ac-tor showcases a stomping set of heavy, overdriven rock with Crazy Horse; and This Note’s for You casts Young as a big band leader, belting out intricately arranged blues. The Eldorado EP is full of feral distortion and earthy crunch featuring Young backed by The Restless (Chad Cromwell and Rick Rosas). It includes two thundering tracks – “Cocaine Eyes” and “Heavy Love” – not available on any other album.

Vekt 1 kg


Det er ingen omtaler ennå.

Bli den første til å omtale “Neil Young – Official Release Series Vol. 4 (4XLP) Ltd. nummerert BOX”

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *